Some Site Updates

Since I reacquired my status as Site Editor on the website after I once again rejoined the clan. I have decided to go and make some changes and other fixes on the website. This site was almost in a kinda sad state when I saw the contents, so I go on ahead and clean up as much of the pages as possible. Here are the changes listed below.

  • Fixed the urls for some of the pages such as the Members and Ranks pages.
  • Removed [+] on pages containing multiple subpages since they are no longer needed.
  • Removed some of the table of contents that are now longer available or public on the GSA website. Added ones that weren’t listed on the contents.
  • Created a new Members List page, the old one was absolutely messy and hard to follow and keep track of the lists, so a draft became a better alternative. As a result, I have privatized the old page which only admins and editors can access.
  • Updated Widgets
  • Fixed GSA News Page Link Directory
  • Added new Members List

 

Unfortunately new WordPress theme requires widgets to get pages to be visible on the website and only Administrators can adjust that, meaning I can’t make the new Members List public since I am only an editor. However, I can still link the page since it is already published

@Admins if possible, I request temporary Admin rights to adjust the widgets and also attempt to fix the GSA News page directory too if I get the site position for a while.

Anyways, here is the link to the new updated list

https://gsafaction.wordpress.com/members-and-ranks/members-list/

If your name is not listed, comment below. And also please list what platforms do you play on? Whether it’d be Xbox, Playstation or Steam, it is recommended, if you use any of these platforms.

UPDATE – The new official Members List has been added. Replacing the old one. It is now properly accessible. 

zard fix

