Leaving, for a time.

Currently my Pc is FUBAR. I’m making this post from mobile to officially mark myself inactive until further notice.

It will hopefully not be too long till I return. Until then, keep things in order as always.

And as always, be wary.

Oh, also- As for game night, the next scheduled was luckily already pushed up to March 3rd. If I’m not there, someone else should see that it goes on. Be sure to re ord the score, and each joining player for KTSC.

I trust that in my absence, all shall remain well and peaceful.

And, with a little hope, I say that my return shall bring good surprises.

~Stay toasty

Jonb7's signature (NBG)

4 thoughts on “Leaving, for a time.

  1. For any concerned, Pzk and XForce will take over gamenight in my absence.
    As for last gamenight, the scoring will be delayed for a while…

Write a Comment...

