Steam, Origins, and Other Gaming Clients

Your friend and alloy here with a question or two. Just trying to connect with my fellow GSA, so what clients/platforms do you play on? I.E steam, origins, xbox, psn, etc? And comment your usernames.

Also for those that game on steam, don’t forget about our steam group! 

10 responses to “Steam, Origins, and Other Gaming Clients

  1. Im pretty sure everyone knows my steam.
    XBox gamertag is Jonb474

    Can’t think of anything else important, but generally I always use “Jonb7”, “Jonb47”, “Jonb474”, or something like that.

  2. I use Steam because Steam, hail Gaben.

    Inferno_1882 is used to find me, and you would not get the joke on why I am now called Ominous Voice

Write a Comment...

