Don’t Rush Things

First and foremost, I want to thank all of the people who gave me another chance to lead GSA into the future. 

I want to commemorate the members who kept this clan running in the FG’s stead, and hope that they can keep doing what they’re doing to sustain and improve GSA’s self sufficiency for the future. This is because there will be a time when GSA won’t have a leader (or leaders) to create extravagant plans to improve the clan. I was told that my first requirement was to choose a member of the clan to have by my side as a Grand Advisor. My first choice is Eagle613, but if he is unable to be active on discord and site, he will be replaced with Bravo. 

I also want to share with you all something of great paramount. I know the clan looks like it’s small and dying, but the thing about this is that this will never die. GSA isn’t just the name of a clan, GSA is an idea. A unique group of people who want to play games their way. A community, albeit a small one, that has found its way into a large chunk of my life.

The main point I want to make is that we don’t want to rush any change we want to make, or any game we want to begin playing. Whatever we do from now on, we do as a group.

We do together.  

I’ma Banana,

Reaper

9 responses to “Don’t Rush Things

Write a Comment...

