De Facto Councillor (WRONG)

Well, it looks like I’m Councillor again for another month.

“But wait, where’s the vote?” some of you may ask. Well, that’s something I’m asking too.

The thing is, since no one signed up to run for Council, except for me, in the other post, no vote is necessary – it would be useless. This isn’t something I’m happy about, and that’s why I extended the time available to sign up by three days. I can’t control if you guys sign up or not, but in this term coming up I’ll try to persuade you guys to participate more.
When the election comes in a month, I expect and want a strong competition.

I brought the issue up in chat and Chosen decided to run! Looks like we have a race after all boys!

2 responses to “De Facto Councillor (WRONG)

Write a Comment...

