Vote for Adding Night to the ban list[PASSED]

 

He said he talking about revenge with Jeep, but Jeep talked him out of it. I talked to Jeep and he said it never happened. [What? No I didn’t.]I talked to Night and he sent me a screenshot that really had nothing to do with revenge, and he said his “revenge” was getting to DDoS me. After I talked to Lucifer, Lucifer told Night to stop threatening me and Night then said it wasn’t a threat. It was a fucking threat. This has SERIOUSLY gone too far, like seriously, under what circumstances are we going to ban someone? This guy has done worse than some people in the ban list, so adding him to it. If it weren’t for Night, there would not have been a domino effect in which the result is me leaving. If it weren’t for Night, there would be less drama. If it weren’t for Night… well… you get the picture. He told me this obviously half-false sob story and then put some bullshit in there after.

Vote ends February 4th, 2016 Thursday 11:59 pm EST

(6) + for ban list

(1) – for not

If this vote doesn’t pass you might not see me on GSA chat ever again. This is the right thing to do and it’ll calm my soul.

 

Link to my leaving GSA post

26 responses to “Vote for Adding Night to the ban list[PASSED]

  1. Hmph. I underestimated Night. Quite a skillful act of trickery, he’s pulled off.
    Unfortunately. His motivations are flawed.
    I vote +.

Write a Comment...

