Site Updates & New Laws

Promotion Regulation Removed

-You may not ask for a recommendation to be promoted. Others may not pressure others to recommend.

New Laws

60. Any member who raids a base that is not involved with sexual content or AGSA is prohibited. (NOTE: This includes divisions). (P: 1st Degree, 2nd Degree)

I’m not amused that I had to make this law.

61. A GSA member must follow the GSA Oath and GSA Code of Honor regardless of what division one resides in or personal opinion. (P: 3rd Degree)

I know that for my change for GSA I plan on shrinking the laws, but these are laws I plan on keeping when we do reform the whole thing, so don’t get disheartened by the new laws being made.

I’ma Banana,

Reaper

 

 

Write a Comment...

