Is This Why PB2 Is Dying?

So today I was browsing

a little forum called Madness: Project Nexus 2. I came across a topic entitled “Plazma Burst”. This is what I found:

8CBU0aQ

Jeep, are you responsible for the death of PB2?

Thread link: http://projectnexus2.com/Forum/viewtopic.php?f=12&t=1192&start=10

[Bravo] Pzk I’ve seen your bullshit before (as when you posted anti-propoganda suggesting that your rival running for president wasn’t loyal just because he joined another clan). I thought you were going to post this to be funny (I found it hilarious myself), but no. Regardless of me disagreeing with Jeep’s actions how dare you accuse Jeep of being responsible for the death of PB2. I know for a fact you’re not trolling based off of your history with said bullshit. This is a new low for you. It’s hard to detect something that’s satire, especially if it’s from pzk, pls forg1v3 me (don’t hurt me)

24 thoughts on “Is This Why PB2 Is Dying?

    1. Quite a bit of things: it lies to people, it makes people engage in genital mutilation, it causes people to blow themselves up – but that wasn’t my point. The point was people might be a little deterred by the Internet equivalent of a Jehovah’s Witness knocking on your door.

      1. Genital Mutilation. O_o

        Blow themselves up? O_O

        Jehovah’s Witnesses are creeps, don’t ever compare me to them.

      2. I see, but i just don’t find how religion is killing PB2. Lol, just give an ignore and move on. If you don’t want the messages, just ignore him, simple as that

        1. She looks like a 10 year old girl, you techno-pedophile. She just so happens to be nicer and more helpful. (D)

Write a Comment...

