hey there GSA members and everyone
today I like to SHOW YOU A BASE VICTORY!!!

this here pic my friends is no ordinary victory WE WON BY A MILE SHOT
we were surrounded by noobs and DF I was the god on the base for… an hour the DF Commies kept on trying to nuke the base BUT WE PREVAILED!!!

about an hour in I had to go for supper
and I mean IT WAS NOT A GOOD TIME for it
we were surrounded by DF and there so called “allys” AKA NUUBS
there were at least 3 DF guys there and the rest were haters or “allys” of DF
… I cant believe it… its like the SOVIET UNION xD

wow that’s SOOOO beautiful…
xD anyway I like for thank aj for Author

night you deserve ALOT after this to me

and behemouth too bad you were there for a min and a half but thx for the help

and mustang too thx for helping night get the dam commies…

™☭☣☢☠♞♣︽★ƬΉΣ_ᄃΉӨƧΣП_ӨПΣ★︽♣♞☠☢☣☭™

dat name^

P.S a message for every DF that was there…

… GTFO MY BASE NOWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!! YOU GODDAM COMMIES

that’s my quote for EVERY GOD DAM ENEMY THAT IS GSA’S AND ME

a little something for sniper…

anyway bye (pce)

3 thoughts on “BASE VICTORY!!!

  1. a dam DF nub got this wrong
    LOOK AT THE DATE YA BIG RED BASTERD!!!

    anyway I trashed his comment
    if anyone thinks this is wrong let me know

Write a Comment...

