Thank you

Hello GSA members, today it is a very good day for me and for all of the Galactic Security Army. I would like to thank all of the members who voted for me on this final presidential election. I am very flattered and I appreciate the support. I hope I will do all my best to make this clan a better clan, it may not be the best but for the good of our members. I would’ve never made it without you guys, I am all grateful to you all. As for now, I have made many plans for the GSA and I hope they are decent and good enough for people to like, again, they may not be the best for GSA but for the good for the member in need. I have the chance to speak out for the lesser members, this is my first time being a President and also my last so I hope I do not screw this up and fail everyone here.

Now, I haven’t chosen a Vice president yet and many people have been asking me to make them their VP but however I already have chosen a VP after thinking of who to pick, I am sorry for the others who wanted to become my VP, everyone wants to be a President and a Vice President but I already have made my choice. So I hope for some understand, not everyone can get what they want..

The VP is………………………issssss uhm,……..

uhhhhhhhhhhh………………………………………

……………..isss….

….The VP…issss *dies* *beeeeeeep*……………….okay sorry about that, I died for a moment because oag…kay anyways….. the VP is……

ISSSSSS……ISSSSSSSSSSISISSSSSSSSSSSSSS……………………………UHHHHHHMMMMM……

I can’t read, I’m five years old….uhm…………….

………

Ismail! congratulations you are now officially my Vice president, I am aware that you tried to run for office and I felt like you deserved a position like that so I gave you the opportunity to become my VP cx, you are quite welcome! But the ”Extension for VP powers” Act is enforced. So your VP powers are limited due to this act unfortunately, but you must use your powers wisely and don’t make your rank useless.

Thank you for voting for me, thank you for all the support!

FaunusSig

6 thoughts on “Thank you

  1. Congratulations where is it due. Good job on a overwhelming victory Faunus. Good luck to you on your term. As well, good luck to Ismail.(iSnail)

Write a Comment...

