The Last Election…[Over]

temp4


Who will be the last president of GSA? Who will reign the final 3 weeks? Sign up time is over. It is time to vote for a candidate…


The Election is over and winner is Faunus!!!


o_Sniper_o

Votes: 1

LegendaryBen

Votes: 2

Faunus

Votes: 8

Ismail

Votes: 4

Nero

Votes: 3

Pzk M

Votes: 1


temp5


o_Sniper_o

A major movement will be happening soon. I plan to lead GSA through that movement, and with a healthier and brighter future. This is the time to fix everything; the time to get ready. I thank you for reading. And to all, good luck!


PlazmaPowerMan (Running as VP for Sniper)

As Vice President to Sniper I will continue the plans I had for my last term which was cut short. These include, with some added features,but are not limited to :

1. The readying of GSA for No Heroes 2. Changing GSA for a more easy transfer and shaping it into a more military form. 3. An alternative for the Presidential Removal. (The Council is just 1 alternative, I have a few more that will be given for review to the FG.) 4. GSA in its past was a major clan bustling with activity. Now that has died down. As Buzzard said, we cannot go back to what once was but can re-create it today. I wish to help Buzzard (even if we do not win) and promote this.

Those are just a small number of things I want to do. I know you don’t have much reason to trust me again, but I sincerely tell you that I have learned from my mistakes and they will NEVER be repeated again.

Faunus

The GSA is moving to a new game we can all enjoy soon, but I hope this final presidential term will be a good one. I have never been president here in this clan… So I hope for I can get the opportunity of being on. I am just tired of all the drama and all the problems in this clan so I want to change it. They may not be the best change, but I hope they will work for the better of this clan. Many presidents here weren’t really good nor understand the system of how our clan works, or what the clan’s function at all which ends up making so many mistakes in violations

Our clan changed so much becoming more of a Democracy, but there is still a lot to make us more of a democracy type of clan. The President is the voice of the lower GSA members and it’ll be our last. Many of us waited for an opportunity and the change that many of us wanted but couldn’t reach out or look up. If we want that change, we have to work together, and help one another in their hour of need. Us GSA are wanting to make this a clan a drama-free clan, it may not happen, but I know I can make these kind of changes if I had enough confidence and the need from my members, I would make this happen. That’s the attitude that makes us strong, loyalty, discretion. It used to be more common back in the old days of the Galactic Security Army. So I want to bring back all the good influence, if I won of course (Which would be most unlikely, but hey, at least I tried, I don’t mind losing at all.)

The GSA has a future ahead. We can’t make a better past, but we can make a better future if we work together and co-operate. We are just more than just a gaming clan. We are a family to all the GSA members. We bond, laugh, and have a great time. If we can’t do all this… What is the point of wanting to have a better clan? We may not be the best, we are a really good clan and I hope for myself, we can keep it that way for the greater good of this. I just want to end all of this unnecessary drama, and to stop members who subject others with hate, and disrespect. If I ever win (Which will be unlikely) I hope I can change all that, I will do my best. I will do everything I can to make so much effort for this clan, do or not… there is no try.

Nero

Well, here goes nothing. I know nobody really knows me or don’t know what I do. Well, for starters, I am the Grand Diplomat, officially at least. I will try to make this short, because nobody cares to read a 3 large paragraph speeches, no offense to those who did…

For starters, I won’t promise anything except that I will do my best. Everybody here has other things to do in life.. Mine right now is a bit chaotic but I will do my best to be on or let you know why I won’t be on.. Most of us have school and sports, and clubs, which is understandable..

I will try to make changes as I see fit and hopefully my VP will help me and give advice. But, if I start to slack, I might resign and give it to my VP if I know i’m going bad or if I’m asked to by alot of people..

Now, I know we’ve had a bad spree of presidents or mess-ups, but then again, we’re all human (if you’re alien, this doesn’t apply… of course).

(A little history of me, ADHD, former BOA CCF, Former EKAT spy, Former GSA Captain. I was not very well known in EKAT-GSA war for obvious reasons but I was in both because propaganda and other things. Was in top 100 for snipers for about a week. I like games and Sci-Fi in general.. Also a Minecrafter.)

-Nero Claudius Caesar Augustus Germanicus


25 thoughts on “The Last Election…[Over]

  1. Hello again :p Let me start off with this : No I won’t be making mistakes again. Well, nothing as stupid as what happened before. Let us continue. Recently I have been finding myself insulting and once or twice even arguing/yelling at the FG. I am EXTEREMLY sorry for that, and I have found out why. Ever since my removal I have been uneasy to do anything for the fear of making a mistake, and the fact that I cannot DO anything for GSA is killing me and putting some stress on me. GSA is a big part of my life and I really want to help it but my fear of making a mistake is pushing me so over the edge I have become prone to bursts of rage. That is no longer the case, as Eagle showed me that even if you are screaming and shouting you must always return to calm quickly, lest it take over you. Thanks Eagle, and sorry for everyone I made upset. Now on to my speech 😀

    As Vice President to Sniper I will continue the plans I had for my last term which was cut short. These include, with some added features,but are not limited to :

    1. The readying of GSA for No Heroes
    2. Changing GSA for a more easy transfer and shaping it into a more military form.
    3. An alternative for the Presidential Removal. (The Council is just 1 alternative, I have a few more that will be given for review to the FG.)
    4. GSA in its past was a major clan bustling with activity. Now that has died down. As Buzzard said, we cannot go back to what once was but can re-create it today. I wish to help Buzzard (even if we do not win) and promote this.

    Those are just a small number of things I want to do. I know you don’t have much reason to trust me again, but I sincerely tell you that I have learned from my mistakes and they will NEVER be repeated again.

    Thanks for reading ~ Plazma

  2. + Sniper

    I’d really like to see what Sniper and PPM can do together, plus Sniper has been trying for Pres for awhile now and I don’t think I’ve even see him once as Pres in my time in GSA, which is a little over a year now so I’m sure he’s got nothing but good for it.

  3. ѰϛטƿξгϾѻѻƪξӁ ɬђξ λггѻϑҩиɬ ҩϗԃ Ʀξƪξиɬƪξςς¸ Ғỉгςɬ ѻғ ɧỉς ϗҩϻξѰ says:

    I vote ismail

Write a Comment...

