Presidential Speech!

I am sorry for being unsatisfactory as a President to everyone including the military and government. You all should know that I did do good however with changing laws and kind of reforming the GSA but I didn’t do as well with listening to what my Military suggested for me to do. I also didn’t represent my Military as much on that note. However, Nickman101 said he would support my cause and would help me not get impeached! Hopefully the following news will please my Military and the FG. Tell me if it doesn’t!

-Help arrange a Battle between Ekat Division Members to fight MMC-DF since were not really taking the war seriously.

-Help listen to the Military suggestions unless they are illegal and/or mess with laws/rights!

-Help reform the GSA more then I expected!

~YassineLeg

One response to “Presidential Speech!

Write a Comment...

