Short History Lesson

The other day people on chat forgot the origins of our logo. The GSA logo and the banner art were created by one of my friends at school, he joined the GSA as AmericanNinjaz. He asked me what the logo for the GSA should be like, and I thought about the seal of the United States, the eagle, so I told him to make something like that. He sent me an email with the logos, I took the logos, asked Jason for permission to put these logos into use, and there we have it, the official GSA logo.

-Nickman101

2 thoughts on “Short History Lesson

Write a Comment...

