New Diplomatic Relation Changes

Diplomacy Status with MMC is now Tensioned. Diplomacy Status with Delta Force is now Tensioned.

We are going to move MMC into the isolated category for it’s unusual behavior and actions against the GSA.

It should be pretty obvious if you saw the screenshots that I included in my other post.

-Nickman101

9 responses to “New Diplomatic Relation Changes

    • I made a vote, Nick-sama remade a slightly less harsh vote, demoted his rank authority to recruit, and made a new site with Nick-Sama as the main Admin.

      • MMC? Um, sorry but I’m not allowed to be in any other clans except GSA. And even if I did I hath not the time.

        • I think you might want to make sure the overthrow goes smoothly first, just imo.

Write a Comment...

