Artists Needed

Hello people of GSA! So I am working on The GSA Recognition Awards
(The post on it will explain more.) but I need special images for the Awards. To qualify you must

  • Be good at drawing. NOT HAND DRAWN. YOU MUST USE A WEB BASED APP.
  • Have a decent imagination to make unique images for each Award
  • Be able to complete images quickly but neatly.

If interested comment below and I might add you to the list below. 

       Award Artists

  • o_Sniper_o
  • (Empty)
  • (Empty)
14 thoughts on “Artists Needed

    1. Bleach alternate ending.

      Bleach is an anime btw.

      I plan on two sequels, that will include galaxy’s exploding from battles.

      BE. AFRAID.

    2. If you like Bleach, you’ll love my fanfics. Keep an eye out in a month or two when I post it. Prepare yourself for Ichiruki scene or two tho…. okay maybe 3 ish.

        1. I still feel betrayed. You have any idea how much better this thing would be if I could actually do any angle/facial expression/scene I wanted? I had to cut Bazz-B’s scenes short due to lack of base pics. :c

Write a Comment...

