Bet you thought you got rid of me b*tches

Hello! Bet you thought I was gone you fools! But you cant get rid of me that easily. Sorry for all my inactivity the past few months, Junior year is a tad bit more consuming than I hoped for or imagined. I will try my hardest to work into my new schedule to include GSA stuff like I used to. That entails keeping up with the site and being on chat for long periods of time. I also wanna wish you all a Happy New Year! May 2015 be kind to GSA and be damned to the likes of Gigoto. So yeah, good to be back.

-Eagle613

14 thoughts on “Bet you thought you got rid of me b*tches

Write a Comment...

