Vice Presidential speech

To everyone who helped Plazma and I get where we are now, I would like to thank you. I do appreciate every single vote, and I swear to all of you that I will do my best to uphold the principals of GSA with honor, as well as lead an example to future Vice Presidents.

As I said before in my election speech, I wish to better GSA as a whole, and allow all members to have a more pleasant experience. Along with carrying out PlazmaPowerMan’s instructions, I would like to apply my own ideas into GSA. I will be spending my time as a VP doing the following

  • weekly gaming sessions
  • Bettering the Judicial branch
  • Overseeing a role system
  • Recruiting members
  • Possible site updates

but this is just the tip of the iceberg, the both of us will also take any and all ideas you give us and see to it that GSA is bettered by them. This is a democracy, after all, GSA is a democracy. Again, I would like to thank you all for this. It is truly a privilege to help GSA flourish. Thank you.

LONG LIVE THE GSA

~Melle

4 thoughts on “Vice Presidential speech

Write a Comment...

