GSA Presidential Candidate Sign-up

Alright kiddies it’s time for another member to stand out from the crowd and become GSA’s President!

Will it be you?

cooltext1856334313

Candidates

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Pzk
Plazma Power Man, with Melledoneus
Legendary Ben

o_Sniper_o
Ismail

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Candidate’s Speeches

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Pzk’s Speech

Superkiller85 made many promises that were left undone. In fact, he was one of the worst GSA presidents ever. I never make false promises, and I don’t really care about ranking up. I just want to help GSA and I realize that it is easier to help GSA as a President than as a Colonel. You all made the wrong choice voting against me, don’t make it again for your own sake.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Plazma Power Man’s Speech

I have ran for president many times and have been elected twice. Each time I made great advancements and , in my opinion , bettered this clan. As Verifirs said it is easier to help the clan as the President rather then as a Captain. I always keep to what I say I will do and I take peoples advice quite seriously. I am a diplomatic person and value peace over war , but that does not mean I wont push for a battle when it is necessary. I am a fair and just person , and if you think im doing bad at my job I will either fix what im doing or leave the office. A brief over view of what I will do as President : 1. Finish our WIP Judicial branch. 2. Establish a confidential agency. 3. Make sure we have a proper diplomatic system. 4. Get GSA into more active games. 5. And lastly make sure this place is ridiculously fun. Thank you for taking the time to read this and please consider voting for me. ~ Plazma

VP Melledoneus:

In the GSA’s history of past presidencies, the members always gave undivided attention to the President, and what he or she was doing for GSA, but seldom would they ask what the Vice President was doing as well. I wish to change that. Along with Plazma’s goals, I also have ideas that I feel will better GSA as a whole, and allow all members to have a more pleasant experience. For instance: I would like to have weekly gaming sessions in a preferred game to provide means of entertainment as well as add new members to the clan.Secondly, I wish to help better the Judicial branch alongside PPM. Thirdly, to make lower ranked GSA members feel as though they directly contribute to GSA’s success, I would also like to implement a role system to give them small tasks that result in rewards if completed.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 Legendary Ben’s Speech

N/A

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 Ismail’s Speech

Our previous President, Superkiller85 hasn’t really done anything to change GSA or to make GSA a better clan in a kind of way. I wanted to try and make a difference to make GSA a clan that’s open for everyone and that it will be a cool clan. ( >3<)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

o_Sniper_o’s Speech

With the recent couple presidents not doing anything in their term, I hope to break this chain and make some changes to the government. I have created a list of things to change if I were to win.

Most of you know me as an immature map maker who is active on the GSA site and chat. I can get things done and I can promise you there will be alot of voting during my term.

I hope to expand GSA and increase activity. The GSA will become more organized and will run more smoothly with the outlining of duties.

A brief summary of my plans for the term:
-Changes to government
-Expansion
-Making the clan a more fun place
-Changes to laws

12 thoughts on “GSA Presidential Candidate Sign-up

  1. speech:

    yo. I’m not a ho

    vote for me

    fo sho

    for real this time
    Superkiller85 made many promises that were left undone. In fact, he was one of the worst GSA presidents ever. I never make false promises, and I don’t really care about ranking up. I just want to help GSA and I realize that it is easier to help GSA as a President than as a Colonel. You all made the wrong choice voting against me, don’t make it again for your own sake.

  2. Speech :
    Thank you for taking the time to read this :
    I have ran for president many times and have been elected twice. Each time I made great advancements and , in my opinion , bettered this clan. As Verifirs said it is easier to help the clan as the President rather then as a Captain. I always keep to what I say I will do and I take peoples advice quite seriously. I am a diplomatic person and value peace over war , but that does not mean I wont push for a battle when it is necessary. I am a fair and just person , and if you think im doing bad at my job I will either fix what im doing or leave the office. A brief over view of what I will do as President : 1. Finish our WIP Judicial branch. 2. Establish a confidential agency. 3. Make sure we have a proper diplomatic system. 4. Get GSA into more active games. 5. And lastly make sure this place is ridiculously fun. Thank you for taking the time to read this and please consider voting for me. ~ Plazma

    1. Plazma has asked me to be his Vice President beforehand, so we both decided that I should write a speech as well:

      In the GSA’s history of past presidencies, the members always gave undivided attention to the President, and what he or she was doing for GSA, but seldom would they ask what the Vice President was doing as well. I wish to change that. Along with Plazma’s goals, I also have ideas that I feel will better GSA as a whole, and allow all members to have a more pleasant experience. For instance: I would like to have weekly gaming sessions in a preferred game to provide means of entertainment as well as add new members to the clan.Secondly, I wish to help better the Judicial branch alongside PPM. Thirdly, to make lower ranked GSA members feel as though they directly contribute to GSA’s success, I would also like to implement a role system to give them small tasks that result in rewards if completed.

      If you place your vote in Plazma and I, you are placing your vote in the future of GSA.

    1. Speech:

      First i’d like to apologize for my inactivity. Now to the speech,
      Our previous President, Superkiller85 hasn’t really done anything to change GSA or to make GSA a better clan in a kind of way. I wanted to try and make a difference to make GSA a clan that’s open for everyone and that it will be a cool clan. ( >3<)

  3. Speech:

    With the recent couple presidents not doing anything in their term, I hope to break this chain and make some changes to the government. I have created a list of things to change if I were to win.

    Most of you know me as an immature map maker who is active on the GSA site and chat. I can get things done and I can promise you there will be alot of voting during my term.

    I hope to expand GSA and increase activity. The GSA will become more organized and will run more smoothly with the outlining of duties.

    A brief summary of my plans for the term:
    -Changes to government
    -Expansion
    -Making the clan a more fun place
    -Changes to laws

Write a Comment...

