Who am I to ignore orders?

http://prntscr.com/5dwz40

5 thoughts on “Who am I to ignore orders?

    1. First of all, ever time you used sexual language I punished you based on what I saw. If I didn’t see somebody using it, I won’t do it.

      Second of all, that ajbenius up there is actually Nickman101. To have fun and troll, he decided to change his name and picture around and changed it to mine for a while. We had a spamming contest and he allowed me and Sniper to spam. He then later changed to [GSA]CF.Jason408.

Write a Comment...

