Arch Site

So yesterday, I challenged Jonb to a competition as to who can build a better site/page for the Architects Division.

Mine isn’t finished yet, but here is the link if you want to check it out or join.

gsaarch.wordpress.com

Tier Tech pages need passwords, you must join the Arch Div. or be a member of the FG to have the pass codes to these pages (Ask me for codes). If you are a regular member of the Arch Div. then you only receive the pass code to your Tier, and below.

I will be adding some way of ranking up soon.

signature1

8 thoughts on “Arch Site

    1. Shows that my site is better :3 I will give you admin on it if you come an chat. I will also give you pass codes, and secret documents (shifty)

Write a Comment...

