Grand Advisor Acceptance Speech

Welp, the votes are in and with 11 votes I have won the title of Grand Advisor. I would like to take this moment to thank all who took the time to vote for me. I would also like to address the rest of the contenders, each and every one of us would have been good for the job, and it pains me that we can’t all get promoted. To those who did not vote for me, thank you for taking time to exercise your democratic right to vote and I hope I do a well enough job that you might change your mind about me. To Aj, a lot of people wanted you gone, but they don’t know what I know. And what I know is that Ajbenius is the most loyal GSA member in history. Although a lot of his actions may be controversial, he always has and will have what’s best for GSA at heart. One last quick thanks to GSA  for allowing me this chance to prove myself and to help lead GSA with a bit more authority. Thank you so much, have a wonderful day.

Eagle613

8 thoughts on “Grand Advisor Acceptance Speech

Write a Comment...

