DEMOCRATIC PEOPLE’S REPUBLIC OF THE GALACTIC SECURITY ARMY

Hey everyone, this is probably my last thing as President. Today I unveil the DPR-GSA website (which I just started yesterday).

Site: SUPREME LINK

It’s basically a satirical website about GSA’s posts, and maybe posts from other clans that mention GSA or are about GSA. I made it for fun, but I don’t know if I will continue it if I don’t get any authors/editors/admins to come and help. If you want to help, all that you’ll be doing is making a couple pages that every standard site has (Laws, Members and Ranks, etc.) but all with a very North Korean-y flair to them.

P.S: click this too

 

Comment below if you’re interested.

guy3

5 thoughts on “DEMOCRATIC PEOPLE’S REPUBLIC OF THE GALACTIC SECURITY ARMY

Write a Comment...

