Presidential Nominees

I’ve checked and it seems as though today is Pzk’s last day as president. So before I go on, I want to capitalize on how good a job Pzk did. Pzk has been one of the few recent presidents that actually did useful things for GSA. He helped out with site work and accomplished a lot of presidential duties. He helped with diplomacy and law making as well. So for that I wanna say thank you.

Anyways, you know the drill guys. Announce if your running this time around. Include a speech if you so wish. Good luck.

Presidential Nominees

Ismail

GingexOfFire

Jonb7

Superkiller

Pzk

-Eagle613

THIS IS NOT A VOTE.

41 thoughts on “Presidential Nominees

  1. I would like to run.
    GSA has had major changes in the past few years.
    With the end of the long EKAT war bringing a Cold War type thing with BOA and its allies.
    During this time our popularity has fluctuated and our PB2 player member base has declined.
    I believe that we the people of GSA need a strong president to lead us back into greatness, to colonise new games and bring our members up and keep us STRONG.
    I believe I am the one to make this happen.
    And of course.
    IF YOU DON’T VOTE FOR ME I WILL KILL YOU. I WILL KILL YOUR FAMILIES AND YOUR FRIENDS.
    Have a nice day.

        1. It doesn’t help our pb2 reputation, and since the only people counted on this site are pb2 members, it won’t be helping much .

      1. Gingex. you just don’t want me to run because your afraid I’ll get more votes then you (smirk)

      2. Tbh I don’t really care if I win, I would just like to at least be VP before I am forced to leave GSA because of real world commitments. But laws are still laws and corruption is still corruption.

      3. How am I using a governement official when he said i could? learn to read Gingex. and It doesn’t make it corruption if nobody in the governement called him out on it.

        1. Okay, seriously. Both of you stop. IM GETTING NOTIFICATIONS LEFT AND RIGHT AND ITS GETTING ON MY NERVES!

        1. Okay, seriously. Both of you stop. IM GETTING NOTIFICATIONS LEFT AND RIGHT AND ITS GETTING ON MY NERVES!

  2. Ill run this time.
    I plan to make some change to the members list, perhaps eliminate Rec.’s that will never contribute or be active.

      1. USA = Freedom = Eagle =Pigeon = Communism = Russia
        Therefor the USA has been conquered by russia. ALL HAIL MOTHER RUSSIA!

Write a Comment...

