NATGRD and TF99

Hello everyone,Night speaking. Now I know that some of you may have been wondering”what the hell happened to the GSA groups?”

Heh, well they aren’t dead for one.

In fact, the NATGRD has been revived by me seeing as Behemoth had me 2nd in command before he went dark, so I am the leader of the NATGRD now. So what does this mean?Well this means you guys can start joining it and helping me in official NATGRD business.

What may be this business you speak of? He, well that’s classified for only the NATGRD to know.

Also, since I’m speaking of GSA groups, the TF99 is not dead as well. Damocles is still active, although he can only comment. Therefore, maybe commenting on this where he could see would be good to get information about that.

That’s all I have to say on this, until next time.

-NighthawkTheValiant

Write a Comment...

