AJ’s Demotion/Removal from FG

Hello guys, NighthawkTheValiant here, I vote for AJ to be dealt with either by getting rid of him or demoting him. he’s too crazed now, wanting to give GSA  a worse reputation as if it doesn’t have one already, therefore several of the members including myself deem it necessary to remove him or demote him at the very least to prevent anymore of his shenanigans from occurring.

 

[Ajbenius]  Over controversy over this law:

45. You may attack people that have a weapon on them that appears threatening to you.  Weapons include both guns and swords.  This basically means that this person falls outside of PB2 civilian definition. 

 Jeep: You made that law just so you had an excuse to do it, and you made it immdiately after I made a law outlawing it like it always has been. Oh and Nighthawk this should probably be done in Chat.

Ajbenius: What’s wrong with attacking threatening people that have weapons?  I thought the definition of civilian in PB2 is someone that is unarmed and probably not in a clan that isn’t threatening to you?

[Reaper]: All of this is invalid until a proper trial is established.

Jeep: And who decides what’s “threatening”? I have guns on my back, but that doesn’t mean I’m going to kill you. I have a gun in my hand, that doesn’t mean I’m going to kill you, You’re looking for an excuse to kill people and it will stop or I will take legitimate action to get you demoted.

 

[Reaper]: Jeep, I will work for YOU to be demoted if you do not stop this right now. YOU WILL either forget about this, or YOU WILL start  FAIR AND JUST trial over Ajbenius’ supposed actions. So far, I have not seen a single screenshot of any law broken. Only words. And words are not enough to DEMOTE someone from the FG. Stand down.

 

Jeep: I can’t even freaking believe you right now Banana,  I haven’t tried to give him a trial, last time I checked this is how we do trials anyway, but whatever. But where have you been for the last 3 months while Aj posts and spams the chat about raiding civilian bases? Where were you when we had an hour long argument about what the law says? WHERE WERE YOU WHEN HE TRIED TO OFFICIALLY RAID CIVILIAN BASES? LOOK IN THE PREVIOUS POSTS! WHERE WERE YOU WHEN AJ WANTED TO FAKE CYCLIX BASES?

http://prntscr.com/3o8qy4

http://prntscr.com/3oixqg

YOU WANTED A SCREENSHOT?! WELL THERE IT IS. SUCK IT UP. AJ IS NOT FIT TO BE IN THE POSITION HE’S IN, I ALREADY HAD TO DELETE ONE OF HIS POSTS BECAUSE OF HOW IDIOTIC IT WAS. AJ WILL DESTROY GSA IF IT CONTINUES. DO YOU WANT ANOTHER AGSA? You want to demote me? Do it. See if I care, It would be liberating to not have to be here every day.

25 thoughts on “AJ’s Demotion/Removal from FG

  1. + I think it’s reasonable. We already discussed about the laws about killing unarmed civilians in a non war zone maps except the ones that are made for war such as Stryde-sniper, earthling-facility.

    1. And you guys lost that argument, so Jeep ended up changing Nick’s page from GSA Base+Regulations to Base+Regulations.

      1. Unfortunately. You guys pretty much because all you guys been is just denying some of our questions.

      2. I made a law about it so you couldn’t weasel your way into doing it, and then you immediately try to cancel it out with your own law.

        And raiding/killing civilians isn’t in your law,

      1. How did I disobey Nick?
        1. I didn’t raid in my account after he said so and you made that law.
        2. I never made a killing group.
        3. I never did organized spree shootings.

  2. really? someone actually bought this up? for fucks sake, he said im gonna break some law, and gave a funny version of breaking it. i was arguing with buzzard and now i come back to see this. he was trying to first off, lighten our moods, and second to get me to stop bitching. i say bullshit he did anything wrong, you guys just have grudges against him are your trying to get anything on him to kick him out.

  3. If you don’t wanna deal with it then I advise getting the fuck of our website. Its simple. Idiots these days…

Write a Comment...

